Welcome to Organika, Visiting from United States?

Visit our USA site for:
– Available Products
– Recent Insights

Visit USA

L’HISTOIRE D’ORGANIKA

NOTRE DÉVOUEMENT POUR VOUS

L’histoire d’Organika commence en 1990 avec un calcul renal et une passion pour les soins naturels. Presque trente ans plus tard, cette passion est toujours notre point de mire. Nous nous dédions à vous fournir un assortiment de produits de soins naturels de la plus haute qualité.

Produits vedettes

Voir tous les produits

Ambassadeurs vedettes

Dr. Marc Bubbs

Docteur en naturopathie, CISSN, CSCS

Dr Bubbs est père de deux enfants, docteur en naturopathie et directeur de nutrition sportive auprès de l’équipe nationale canadienne de basketball masculin. Il est aussi auteur et anime un podcast très populaire. Lors de ses études universitaires, Dr Bubbs était souvent malade, fatigué et en manque d’énergie. C’est alors qu’il découvrit Organika notamment avec sa ligne de produits de Ginseng. Après avoir ressenti les bénéfices des produits de santé naturelle, Dr Bubbs se donna la mission d’améliorer naturellement la qualité de sa santé pour une jouir d’une meilleure performance au travail, sur le terrain de jeu, et à la maison.

« Pour moi, travailler avec une entreprise qui fait bien les choses du début à la fin est essentiel. Organika® utilise des ingrédients parmi les plus purs, possède des standards de qualité élevés et partage ma passion d’aider tout un chacun à développer la meilleure santé possible ! »

Instagram: @drbubbs
Twitter: @DrBubbs
Facebook: @marc.bubbs
drbubbs.com

Voir tous les ambassadeurs

MO’-TIVATION POUR LA SANTÉ DES HOMMES: MOVEMBER

Avez-vous fait mo’grès? En outre de l’utilisation de mo’ comme préfixe avec chaque mot imaginable, nous parlons vraiment du progrès

Voir tous les blogs

Welcome to Organika, Visiting from United States?

Visit our USA site for:
– Available Products

Visit USA

THE ORGANIKA STORY

OUR DEDICATION TO YOU

Organika started in 1990 with a troublesome kidney stone and a passion to heal naturally. Nearly thirty years later, this passion remains our focus by providing you with a selection of the highest-quality natural health solutions.

 

LEARN MORE

FEATURED HEALTH AMBASSADOR

Dr. Marc Bubbs

Naturopathic Doctor, CISSN, CSCS

Dr. Bubbs is a busy father of two, Naturopathic Doctor and the Sports Nutrition lead for the Canadian men’s national basketball team. He’s also a published author and a popular podcast host. Sick, tired and constantly lacking energy during University, Dr. Bubbs first was introduced to Organika through its Ginseng Products. After feeling the benefits of natural health, Dr. Bubbs has made it his life’s mission to upgrade health naturally for better performance at work, the playing field, and at home.

“For me, working with a company that does things right from start to finish is essential. Organika uses the purest ingredients, has high quality standards and shares my passion for helping each and every person achieve their best health!”

Instagram: @ drbubbs
Twitter: @DrBubbs
Facebook: @marc.bubbs
drbubbs.com

SEE ALL AMBASSADORS

LATEST POSTS

What is The Autoimmune Protocol (AIP) Diet ?

The Autoimmune Protocol – Autoimmune disease is becoming commonplace these days. It is actually hard to find someone who doesn’t

Read More

Maca Cacao Super Seed Bites

Need a boost? Load up on these fun-sized, easy-to-make,  Maca Cacao Super Seed Bites! PREP 10-15 MINS | EASY | Yields

Read More

Chocolate “Risotto” – Grain Free

By: Dr. Tara Sunshine (@drtarasunshine) If you’re a chocoholic like me — and especially if you love chocolate for brekkie

Read More
SEE ALL BLOGS